Careers

WE ARE HIRING!

Interested applicants please send your resumes to recruitment@iltexas.org.

 

Immediate Campus Openings: SPED, ESL, Bilingual, LOTE, and more!

SPED TEACHER Stipends - $5,000

for dfw, tarrant, and houston areas

JOB OPENINGS

ILTexas

Sodexo

Food & Nutrition

J-1 International 

ILTexas is Hiring!

Click on the map for locations.

l_52cbada50583b05ecd5f80ad7383be9f.png

Classroom

Observers

ATTENTION APPLICANTS

 

To establish a complete pre-employment file, please complete the

on-line application. Your application will be retained in active status for one school year. If your qualifications meet our needs, we will contact you for further information and a possible interview.

 

We have recently changed our Applicant Tracking System. If you previously submitted an application on Applitrack before 01/17/2018 please resubmit your application on our new system Skyward Fast Track.

What does ILTexas’
application/hiring process look like?

You

(The Applicant)  fill out the application.

HIRING MANAGERS

(location of opening) 

review your credentials.

HR

calls candidate

to make the offer.

Merida Robertson

Certification Specialist

MRobertson@iltexas.org

972-479-9078 | ext.1059

HR Contacts

Viviana Castro De Cardenas

HR Staffing Specialist - Substitutes

VCastrodecardenas@iltexas.org

972-479-9078

Maria Pinales

Background/Fingerprint Support

972-479-9078

mpinales@iltexas.org

Evelyn Castillo

HR/Benefits Coordinator

ECastillo@iltexas.org

972-479-9078 | ext. 1034

Jessica Lopez

Lead Staffing Specialist

Jlopez@iltexas.org

Katy K-8

Westpark K-8

Garland K-8

Lancaster-Desoto HS

972-479-9078 | ext.1062

Kenia Segura

HR Staffing Specialist

KSegura@iltexas.org

Grand Prairie K-8

Arlington K-8

Arlington High School

972-479-9078

Laura P. Rico

HR Staffing Specialist

LRico@iltexas.org

Keller K-8

Keller-Saginaw HS

East Fort Worth K-8

East Fort Worth HS

Lancaster K-8

972-479-9078 | ext. 1019

Ivy Garcia

HR Staffing Specialist

IGarcia@iltexas.org

NRH K-8

Saginaw K-8

Orem K-8

Garland HS

Siham Omran

HR Staffing Specialist

SOmran@iltexas.org

Windmill Lakes K-8
Windmill Lakes HS
College Station K-8
Katy/Westpark HS

ILTexas expressly prohibits any form of workplace harassment based on race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, national origin, age, genetic information, disability, or veteran status. Improper interference with the ability of ILTexas’ employees to perform their job duties may result in discipline up to and including discharge. 

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas