Data Quality & Control - PEIMS

Myrna Apodaca

Executive Director of PEIMS

972-479-9078 ext: 1046

mapodaca@iltexas.org

Shawn Denise Hendricks.jpg

Shawn Denise Hendricks

Assistant Director of PEIMS

shendricks@iltexas.org

Rosa Evans.jpg

Rosa Evans

District PEIMS & Compliance Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1011

REvans@ILTexas.org

Betty Diaz.jpg

Betty Diaz

Admin Assistant to PEIMS

972-479-9078 ext: 1027

bdiaz@ILTexas.org

Area Registrar, Pamela Clingan

Pamela Clingan

Area District Registrar

972-479-9078

pclingan@iltexas.org

Samary Casanova.jpg

Samary Casanova

Lorenzana

Area District Registrar

Houston

713-577-3700

scasanova@iltexas.org

Ariana Reyes

Area District Registrar

Dallas

972-479-9078 ext: 1105

areyes@ILTexas.org

Victoria Cruz

Area District Registrar

Tarrant

469-786-2550

vcruz@ILTexas.org

Priscilla Bogue.jpg

Priscilla P.Bogue

Tarrant County Asst. District Registrar

469-786-2550

pbogue@iltexas.org

Monica Moreno.jpg

Monica Moreno

Tarrant County District

Data Controller

469-786-2550

mbalderazmoreno@iltexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Adilenne Castillo

District Data Controller

972-479-9078

acastillo@iltexas.org

Student Skyward

For Internal Staff Use Only

Sheryl Sebastian

Skyward Support Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1082

ssebastian@ILTexas.org

Audrea Carmack

Associate Skyward Director

972-479-9078 ext: 1061

acarmack@iltexas.org