Data Quality & Control - PEIMS

Myrna Apodaca

Executive Director of PEIMS

972-479-9078 ext: 1046

mapodaca@iltexas.org

Shawn Denise Hendricks

Assistant Director of PEIMS

shendricks@iltexas.org

Rosa Evans

District PEIMS & Compliance Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1011

REvans@ILTexas.org

Betty Diaz

Admin Assistant to PEIMS

972-479-9078 ext: 1027

bdiaz@ILTexas.org

Pamela Clingan

Area District Registrar

972-479-9078

pclingan@iltexas.org

Samary Casanova

Lorenzana

Area District Registrar

Houston

713-577-3700

scasanova@iltexas.org

Ariana Reyes

Area District Registrar

Dallas

972-479-9078 ext: 1105

areyes@ILTexas.org

Victoria Cruz

Area District Registrar

Tarrant

469-786-2550

vcruz@ILTexas.org

Priscilla P.Bogue

Tarrant County Asst. District Registrar

469-786-2550

pbogue@iltexas.org

Monica Moreno

Tarrant County District

Data Controller

469-786-2550

mbalderazmoreno@iltexas.org

Adilenne Castillo

District Data Controller

972-479-9078

acastillo@iltexas.org

Student Skyward

For Internal Staff Use Only

Sheryl Sebastian

Skyward Support Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1082

ssebastian@ILTexas.org

Audrea Carmack

Associate Skyward Director

972-479-9078 ext: 1061

acarmack@iltexas.org

 

ILTexas District Office

1651 N Glenville Dr. #216, Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • apple podcast logo

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas