Finance

STAFF ONLY: Must Sign in using an ILTexas account.

James Dworkin

Chief Financial Officer

972-479-9078

jdworkin@ILTexas.org

Teresa Rodriguez

Assistant to CFO

972-479-9078 ext: 1041

trodriguez@iltexas.org

Marisol Contreras

District Accounts Payable

972-479-9078 ext: 1009

mcontreras@iltexas.org

Claudia Piedra

Accounts Payable Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1026

cpiedra@ILTexas.org

Genelly Ramos

Accounts Payable Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1026

gramos@iltexas.org

Nia Brooks

Accounts Payable Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1092

nbrooks@iltexas.org

Donna Alsabrook

District Accountant

972-479-9078

dalsabrook@ILTexas.org

Dorothy Weldon

District Accountant

972-685-4970

dweldon@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas