Finance

STAFF ONLY: Must Sign in using an ILTexas account.

STAFF

James Dworkin.jpg

James Dworkin

Chief Financial Officer

972-479-9078

jdworkin@ILTexas.org

Teresa Rodriguez.jpg

Teresa Rodriguez

Assistant to CFO

972-479-9078 ext: 1041

trodriguez@iltexas.org

Marisol Contreras.jpg

Marisol Contreras

District Accounts Payable

972-479-9078 ext: 1009

mcontreras@iltexas.org

Genelly Ramos.jpg

Genelly Ramos

Staff Accountant

972-479-9078 ext: 1026

gramos@iltexas.org

Claudia Piedra.jpg

Claudia Piedra

Accounts Payable Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1026

cpiedra@ILTexas.org

Nia Brooks.jpg

Nia Brooks

Accounts Payable Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1092

nbrooks@iltexas.org

Safaa Abu Alrub

Accounting Specialist

972-479-9078

sabualrub@iltexas.org

Safaa Abu Alrub.jpg
Donna Alsabrook.jpg

Donna Whatley

District Accountant

972-479-9078

dwhatley@ILTexas.org

Dorothy Weldon

District Accountant

972-685-4970

dweldon@iltexas.org

Dorothy Weldon.jpg