HOUSTON
Me (2).jpg

Subic Vu

Executive Officer to Area Superintendent

svu@iltexas.org

Travette Jones Area Director of Special

Travette Jones

Houston Area Director of Special Education

972-479-9078

tjones@iltexas.org

Gayle Rivas.jpg

Gayle Rivas

Executive Admin Assistant

to Houston Area Superintendent

grivas@iltexas.org

Manya Leach.jpg

Manya Leach

Community Liaison

mleach@ILTexas.org

Mora_Marcela.jpg

Marcela Mora

Community Liaison

mmora@iltexas.org

Edna_Gandy_v2_jpg_XuPt-mlH_edited.jpg

Edna Gandy

Talent Acquisition

972-479-9078

egandy@iltexas.org

Myon Morgan.jpg

Myon Morgan

Student Recruiter

mmorgan@iltexas.org

Nancy Salazar.jpg

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter

nsalazar@iltexas.org