HOUSTON

Subic Vu

Executive Officer to Area Superintendent

svu@iltexas.org

Travette Jones

Houston Area Director of Special Education

972-479-9078

tjones@iltexas.org

Gayle Rivas

Executive Admin Assistant

to Houston Area Superintendent

grivas@iltexas.org

Manya Leach

Community Liaison

mleach@ILTexas.org

Marcela Mora

Community Liaison

mmora@iltexas.org

Myon Morgan

Student Recruiter

mmorgan@iltexas.org

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter

nsalazar@iltexas.org

Chelsea Garcia

Student Recruiter

Bryan/College Station Area

cgarcia2@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1651 N Glenville Dr. #216, Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • apple podcast logo

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas