HOUSTON

Houston Area Office Address

9894 Bissonnet St., #900
Houston, TX 77036

info@iltexas.org

713-577-3700

Dr. Matilda "Maty" Orozco

Houston Area Superintendent

morozco1@iltexas.org

Subic Vu

Executive Officer to Area Superintendent

svu@iltexas.org

Marcela Mora

Community Liaison

mmora@iltexas.org

Myon Morgan

Student Recruiter

mmorgan@iltexas.org

Nickesha Barnes-Allen

Behavior Specialist

Houston Area

nbarnesallen@iltexas.org

Gayle Rivas

Executive Admin Assistant

to Houston Area Superintendent

grivas@iltexas.org

Manya Leach

Community Liaison

mleach@ILTexas.org

Samary Casanova

Registrar

scasanova@iltexas.org

Christine Santarelli-Harris

Behavior Specialist

Houston/College Station

csantarelliharris@iltexas.org

Ana Lucia Javier

Area Assistant Director

Mary Stephenson

Student Recruiter

Bryan/College Station Area

mstephenson@iltexas.org

Chastity Holman

SpEd Instructional Coach

cholman@iltexas.org

Dr. Jeannie Castaño

Academic Coordinator

713-577-3700

jcastano@iltexas.org

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter

nsalazar@iltexas.org

Natasha Sidney

SpEd Instructional Coach

713-577-3700

nsidney@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas