HOUSTON

Houston Area Office Address

9894 Bissonnet St., #900
Houston, TX 77036

info@iltexas.org

713-577-3700

Dr. Matilda "Maty" Orozco

Houston Area Superintendent

morozco1@iltexas.org

Subic Vu

Executive Officer to Area Superintendent

svu@iltexas.org

Gayle Rivas

Executive Administrative Assistant to Houston Area Superintendent

grivas@iltexas.org

Dr. Jeannie Castaño

Houston Area Academic Coordinator

713-577-3700

jcastano@iltexas.org

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter | Houston Area

nsalazar@iltexas.org

Mary Stephenson

Student Recruiter

Bryan/College Station Area

mstephenson@iltexas.org

Manya Leach

Community Liaison | Houston Area

mleach@ILTexas.org

Myon Morgan

Community Liaison | Houston Area

mmorgan@iltexas.org

Samary Casanova

Registrar | Houston Area

scasanova@iltexas.org

Ana Lucia Javier

Area Assistant Director | Houston Area

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas