Human Resources

Our Team

If you have any questions regarding Human Resources, please contact one of our staff below via phone or email.

Claudia Neira

Director of Human Resources

972-479-9078 ext: 1043

cneira@iltexas.org

Kathy Spangler

Administrative Assistant to HR Director

972-479-9078 ext: 1117

kspangler@iltexas.org

Merida Robertson

Certification Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1059

mrobertson@ILTexas.org

Jessica Lopez

Lead Staffing Specialist

Katy K-8

Westpark K-8

Garland K-8

Lancaster-Desoto HS

972-479-9078 ext: 1062

jlopez@iltexas.org

Maria Rodriguez

Position Control Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1007

mmgarc@iltexas.org

Evelyn Castillo

HR Benefits Coordinator

District Office

972-479-9078 ext: 1034

ecastillo@iltexas.org

Viviana Castro De Cardenas

HR Staffing

Specialist - Substitutes

972-479-9078 ext: 1078

vcastrodecardenas@iltexas.org

Siham Omran

HR Staffing Specialist

College Station K-8

Windmill Lakes K-8

Windmill Lakes HS

Katy-Westpark HS

972-479-9078

somran@iltexas.org

Laura Patricia Rico

HR Staffing Specialist

Lancaster K-8

Keller K-8

Keller-Saginaw HS

East Fort Worth K-8

East Fort Worth HS

972-479-9078 ext:1019

lrico@iltexas.org

Ivy Garcia

HR Staffing Specialist

NRH K-8

Saginaw K-8

Orem K-8

Garland HS

972-479-9078 ext: 1091

igarcia@iltexas.org

Edna Gandy

Talent Acquisition

972-479-9078

egandy@iltexas.org

Maria Pinales

Background/Fingerprint Support

972-479-9078

mpinales@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas