Leadership Team

eddie_conger.png

Eddie Conger

Superintendent

econger@iltexas.org

Texas A&M

Thomas Seaberry2.jpg

Dr. Thomas Seaberry

Deputy Superintendent of

School Leadership

972-479-9078

tseaberry@iltexas.org

University of North Texas

Ed.D Educational Leadership

Laura Carrasco-02.jpg
P1370163_edited.jpg

Aaron Thorson

Chief of Staff

972-479-9078

athorson@iltexas.org

Purdue University; University of Notre Dame, MBA

Dr. Laura Carrasco

Deputy Superintendent of 

Academics & Student Services

972-479-9078  ext: 1017

lcarrasco@iltexas.org

University of Texas at San Antonio, Southern Methodist University, St. Mary's University

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.), Master of Bilingual Education (M.B.E.), Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Education

James Dworkin (2).jpg

James Dworkin

Chief Financial Officer

972-479-9078

jdworkin@ILTexas.org

University of Chicago (MBA)

DePaul University (B.S.)

Craig Timberlake.jpg
Jerry McCreight.jpg

Jerry McCreight

Chief Administrative Officer

972-479-9078  ext:1045

jmccreight@iltexas.org

Texas A&M University

BBA Accounting, CPA

Tim Brightman.jpg

Tim Brightman

Chief Legal Officer

972-479-9078

jbrightman@iltexas.org

Baylor University School of Law, J.D., Austin College, B.A., Economics

Craig Timberlake

Chief of Student Leadership Development

972-479-9078

ctimberlake@ILTexas.org

United States Marine Corps, Mary Washington College

Regina%20Jones_edited.jpg

Regina Jones

Chief Equity Officer

972-479-9078

rjones1@iltexas.org

University: Texas A&M-Commerce

Degrees: BMED, MED

Certifications: Mid-Management Administrator, Superintendent

Lucy%20Mariappa_edited.jpg

Lucy Mariappa

Chief Information Officer

972-479-9078

lmariappa@iltexas.org

CIO Certificate (pursuing), CIO Institute; Carnegie Mellon University

Heinz College of Information Systems and Public Policy; Master of Computer Applications, B. S. in Computer Science; Post Graduate Honours Diploma in E-Commerce & Web Design

HS2018.jpg
Palagonia!_edited.jpg

Angela Marcellus

Chief Development Officer

amarcellus@ILTexas.org

Texas A&M University, B.S.

University of Houston, Victoria, M.S.

Anthony Palagonia

Dallas Area Superintendent

apalagonia@iltexas.org

Baylor University School of Law, Texas A&M Commerce, Southwestern University

J.D. , M.Ed. Admin, B.S.

Maty%20Orozco_edited.jpg

Dr. Matilda

"Maty" Orozco

Houston Area Superintendent

morozco1@iltexas.org

University of Houston,

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.), Master of Science (M.S.), Bachelor of Science (B.S.)

Superintendents certification, principal certification and bilingual teacher certification

rodny cooksy.jpg

Rodney Cooksy

Tarrant Area Superintendent

469-786-2550

rcooksy@ILTexas.org

Howard University, University of North Texas (NTSU)- Degrees/Certifications - Superintendent Cert., M.M.E., B.M.E.