Leadership Team

Eddie Conger

Superintendent

econger@iltexas.org

Texas A&M

Dr. Thomas Seaberry

Deputy Superintendent of

School Leadership

972-479-9078

tseaberry@iltexas.org

University of North Texas

Ed.D Educational Leadership

James Dworkin

Chief Financial Officer

972-479-9078

jdworkin@ILTexas.org

University of Chicago (MBA)

DePaul University (B.S.)

Craig Timberlake

Chief of Student Leadership Development

972-479-9078

ctimberlake@ILTexas.org

United States Marine Corps, Mary Washington College

Dr. Laura Carrasco

Chief Academic Officer

972-479-9078  ext: 1017

lcarrasco@iltexas.org

University of Texas at San Antonio, Southern Methodist University, St. Mary's University

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.), Master of Bilingual Education (M.B.E.), Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Education

Aaron Thorson

Chief of Staff

972-479-9078

athorson@iltexas.org

Purdue University; University of Notre Dame, MBA

Jerry McCreight

Chief Administrative Officer

972-479-9078  ext:1045

jmccreight@iltexas.org

Texas A&M University

BBA Accounting, CPA

Tim Brightman

Chief Legal Officer

972-479-9078

tbrightman@iltexas.org

Baylor University School of Law, J.D., Austin College, B.A., Economics

Regina Jones

Chief Equity Officer

972-479-9078

rjones1@iltexas.org

University: Texas A&M-Commerce

Degrees: BMED, MED

Certifications: Mid-Management Administrator, Superintendent

Lucy Mariappa

Chief Information Officer

972-479-9078

lmariappa@iltexas.org

CIO Certificate (pursuing), CIO Institute; Carnegie Mellon University

Heinz College of Information Systems and Public Policy; Master of Computer Applications, B. S. in Computer Science; Post Graduate Honours Diploma in E-Commerce & Web Design

Bryndan Wright 

Chief Operating Officer

972-479-9078 

jbrightman@iltexas.org

University of Texas at Arlington, Master of Public Administration, Liberty University, B.A.

Dr. Matilda

"Maty" Orozco

Houston Area Superintendent

morozco1@iltexas.org

University of Houston,

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.), Master of Science (M.S.), Bachelor of Science (B.S.)

Superintendents certification, principal certification and bilingual teacher certification

Rodney Cooksy

Tarrant Area Superintendent

469-786-2550

rcooksy@ILTexas.org

Howard University, University of North Texas (NTSU)- Degrees/Certifications - Superintendent Cert., M.M.E., B.M.E.

Anthony Palagonia

Dallas Area Superintendent

apalagonia@iltexas.org

Baylor University School of Law, Texas A&M Commerce, Southwestern University

J.D. , M.Ed. Admin, B.S., SBEC; Certifications - Principal and Government/Economics Teacher

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • apple podcast logo

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas