Leadership Team

Eddie Conger

Superintendent

econger@iltexas.org

Texas A&M

Dr. Thomas Seaberry

Deputy Superintendent of

School Leadership

972-479-9078

tseaberry@iltexas.org

University of North Texas

Ed.D Educational Leadership

Anthony Palagonia

Dallas Area Superintendent

Chief of Student Support

apalagonia@iltexas.org

Baylor University School of Law, Texas A&M Commerce, Southwestern University

J.D. , M.Ed. Admin, B.S., SBEC; Certifications - Principal and Government/Economics Teacher

Rodney Cooksy

Tarrant Area Superintendent

469-786-2550

rcooksy@ILTexas.org

Howard University, University of North Texas (NTSU)- Degrees/Certifications - Superintendent Cert., M.M.E., B.M.E.

Dr. Matilda "Maty" Orozco

Houston Area Superintendent

morozco1@iltexas.org

Jerry McCreight

Chief Administrative Officer

972-479-9078  ext:1045

jmccreight@iltexas.org

Texas A&M University

BBA Accounting, CPA

Dr. Laura Carrasco

Chief Academic Officer

972-479-9078  ext: 1017

lcarrasco@iltexas.org

University of Texas at San Antonio, Southern Methodist University, St. Mary's University

Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership (Ed.D.), Master of Bilingual Education (M.B.E.), Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) in Education

James Dworkin

Chief Financial Officer

972-479-9078

jdworkin@ILTexas.org

Aaron Thorson

Chief of Staff

972-479-9078

athorson@iltexas.org

Dr. Alan Seay

Chief Growth Officer

aseay@iltexas.org

University of North Texas

Doctorate in Education

Regina Jones

Chief Equity Officer

rjones1@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas