Operations & Contruction

STAFF ONLY: Must sign in using an ILTexas account.

Operations Team

Kikey Torres

District Porter

ktorresreyes@iltexas.org

Dallas Area

Tarrant Area

Houston Area

Frank Crabill.jpg

Frank Crabill

Executive Director of Operations

972-422-2121

fcrabill@iltexas.org

David Edwards.jpg

David Edwards

Director of Operations

972-422-2121

dedwards@ILTexas.org

John Hough.jpg

John Hough

Safety & Security Director

jhough@ILTexas.org

Ana Flores.jpg

Ana Flores

Administrative Assistant to Operations

972-422-2121

aflores@ILTexas.org

Kikey Torres.jpg
Amanda Yee.jpg

Amanda Yee

Operations Budget Clerk

972-422-2121 ext 204

ayee@iltexas.org

Tim Hyland.jpg

Tim Hyland

Dallas Operations Manager

thyland@ILTexas.org

Arturo Castillo

HVAC Technician

972-422-2121

acastillo1@iltexas.org

Andrew Mburia

Courier

amburia@iltexas.org

Andrew M Mburia.jpg
 
KEITH WHITE.jpg

Keith White

Area of Operations

Tarrant County

kwhite@ILTexas.org

Bruce Kes

Courier

bkes@iltexas.org

Bruce Kes.jpg
 
 
Heriberto Mendoza.jpg

Heriberto Mendoza

Area of Operations Manager

hmendoza@ILTexas.org

l_52cbada50583b05ecd5f80ad7383be9f.png

Salvador Davila

Courier

sdavila@iltexas.org

l_52cbada50583b05ecd5f80ad7383be9f.png

Alexander Fos

HVAC Technician

afos@iltexas.org

Construction Team

 
Charles Klein.jpg

Charles Klein

Senior Executive Director of Construction

cklein@iltexas.org

Mario Castanares

Construction Manager

mcastanares@ILTexas.org