Operations

STAFF ONLY: Must sign in using an ILTexas account.

David Edwards

Director of Operations

972-422-2121

dedwards@ILTexas.org

Frank Crabill

Executive Director of Operations

972-422-2121

fcrabill@iltexas.org

Ana Flores

Administrative Assistant to Operations

972-422-2121

aflores@ILTexas.org

Gary Chaffin

Area of Operations

Dallas County

gchaffin@ILTexas.org

Tim Hyland

District Operations Technician

thyland@ILTexas.org

Heriberto Mendoza

Area of Operations Manager - Houston

hmendoza@ILTexas.org

Amanda Yee

Facilities & Maintenance 

Budget Clerk

972-422-2121 ext 204

ayee@iltexas.org

Jesse Tavares

District Couriers

972-422-2121

 jtavares@ILTexas.org

Bryan Aguilar

Houston Courier

baguilar1@iltexas.org

Timothy Rushing

Courier

trushing@iltexas.org

Arturo Castillo

HVAC Technician

972-422-2121

acastillo1@iltexas.org

Keith White

Area of Operations

Tarrant County

kwhite@ILTexas.org

Emanuel Chicas

Maintenance, Landscaper - Houston

echicas@ILTexas.org

Josue Sosa Paz

Maintenance - Arlington

jsosapaz@ILTexas.org

John Hough

Safety & Security Director

jhough@ILTexas.org

Marvin McFadden

Chief Security

mmcfadden@ILTexas.org

John Foster

Security Supervisor

Houston Area

johnfoster@ILTexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas