Principals

J.T. Esquivel.jpg

J.T. Esquivel

G-K8 Principal

jesquivel1@iltexas.org

Karen Marx.jpg

Karen Marx

G-HS Principal

kmarx@iltexas.org

Senta Wilson.jpg

Senta Wilson

L-K8 Principal

swilson@iltexas.org

Marco De Leon.jpg

Marco De Leon

LD-HS Principal

mdeleon@iltexas.org

Angel McKoy

Angel McKoy

A-K8 Principal

amckoy@iltexas.org

Quentyn Seamster.jpg

Quentyn Seamster

AGP-HS Principal

qseamster@iltexas.org

Adrian Apodaca.jpg

Adrian Apodaca

GP-K8 Principal

aapodaca@iltexas.org

LEOPOLDO PEREA.jpg

Leopoldo Perea Cardenas
NRH-K8 Principal
lpereacardenas@iltexas.org

Armando Rendon.jpg

Armando Rendon

K-K8 Principal

arendon@iltexas.org

Valerie Layne.jpg

Valerie Layne

KS-HS Principal

vlayne@iltexas.org

Michelle Porter.jpg

Michelle Porter

EFW-K8 Principal

mporter1@iltexas.org

Robbie Wilson - AP.jpg

Robby Wilson

S-K8 Principal

rwilson2@iltexas.org

Mayra Arreola.jpg

Mayra Arreola, M.Ed.

WL-K8 Principal

marreola@ILTexas.org

Dr. Sheri Hawthorn.jpg

Dr. Sheri Hawthorn

KATY-K8 Principal

shawthorn@iltexas.org

Stephanie Mott.jpg

Stephanie Mott

WLO-HS Principal

smott@ILTexas.org

Arelis Hilaire.png

Arelis Hilaire

W-K8 Principal

ahilaire@iltexas.org

Angela Ayers.jpg

Angela Ayers

Interim KWP-HS Principal

aayers@iltexas.org

Dana Jones.jpg

Dana Jones

O-K8 Principal

djones@ILTexas.org

Linda Birdwell

Aggieland HS Principal

lbirdwell@ILTexas.org

Linda Birdwell.jpg