Principals

J.T. Esquivel

G-K8 Principal

jesquivel1@iltexas.org

Karen Marx

G-HS Principal

kmarx@iltexas.org

Senta Wilson

L-K8 Principal

swilson@iltexas.org

Marco De Leon

LD-HS Principal

mdeleon@iltexas.org

Angel McKoy

A-K8 Principal

amckoy@iltexas.org

Quentyn Seamster

AGP-HS Principal

qseamster@iltexas.org

Adrian Apodaca

GP-K8 Principal

aapodaca@iltexas.org

Gearóid Ó Dubhghaill

NRH-K8 Principal

godubhghaill@iltexas.org

Armando Rendon

K-K8 Principal

arendon@iltexas.org

Valerie Layne

KS-HS Principal

vlayne@iltexas.org

Michelle Porter

EFW-K8 Principal

mporter1@iltexas.org

Robby Wilson

S-K8 Principal

rwilson1@iltexas.org

Dr. Heather R. McMahan

CS-K8 Principal

hmcmahan@iltexas.org

Dr. Sheri Hawthorn

KATY-K8 Principal

shawthorn@iltexas.org

Charlie Butler, Jr.,Ed.D.

WP-K8 Principal

mhemphill@iltexas.org

Mark J. Hemphill

KWP-HS Principal

mhemphill@iltexas.org

Mayra Arreola, M.Ed.

WL-K8 Principal

marreola@ILTexas.org

Joshua Brown

O-K8 Principal

jbrown@iltexas.org

Stephanie Mott

WLO-HS Principal

smott@ILTexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas