Special Education

Staff Only: Must sign in using an ILTexas account.

Autism
Behavior

Leadership

Special Education Director, Shannon Urbina

Shanon Urbina

Executive Director of Special Populations

972-479-9078 ext: 1005

surbina@ILTexas.org

Assistant Director of Special Education, Charles Hairgrove

Charles Hairgrove

Executive Assistant Director of Special Education

972-479-9078 ext: 1016

chairgrove@iltexas.org

Adriana Soria02.jpg

Adriana Soria

Admin Assistant to

the Ex. Dir. of Special Populations

972-479-9078

asoria@iltexas.org

Mary Albritton.jpg

Mary Albritton

Director of Counseling

972-479-9078

malbritton@iltexas.org

Sarah McCroan.jpg

Sarah McCroan

Behavior Coordinator

972-479-9078 ext: 1003

smccroan@iltexas.org

Barbara Townley-Cochran.jpg

Barbara Townley-Cochran

Special Education Academic Coordinator

972-479-9078 ext: 1036

btownleycochran@iltexas.org

Sharon J Trask.jpg

Sharon J Trask

Evaluation Coordinator

972.479.9078 ext: 1115

strask@iltexas.org

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, Skylar Hurley

Skylar Hurley

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

972-479-9078

shurley@iltexas.org

Kristina McCray.jpg

Kristina McCray

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

kmccray@iltexas.org

Quinisha Stinson.jpg

Quinisha Stinson

Special Education PEIMS Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1051

qstinson@iltexas.org

Dallas Area

 
Karen Sanders.jpg

Karen Sanders

Dallas Area Lead & Behavior Specialist

ksanders@iltexas.org

Helmut Handszer.jpg

Helmut Handszer

Behavior Specialist

Dallas Area

972-479-9078 ext: 1003

hhandszer@iltexas.org

Sydney Jackson

Sydney Jackson

SPED Instructional Coach

Dallas Area

sjackson3@iltexas.org

Asha L Childs.jpg

Asha Childs

SPED Instructional Coach 

Dallas Area

achilds@iltexas.org

Tarrant Area

 
Amanda Thomas.jpg

Amanda Thomas

Tarrant County Lead & SPED Instructional Coach

athomas@iltexas.org

Alyssa Johnson.jpg

Alyssa Johnson

SPED Instructional Coach

Tarrant County

ajohnson2@iltexas.org

Tresa Dillard (2).jpg

Tresa Dillard

SPED Instructional Coach

Tarrant Area

tdillard@iltexas.org

tracey king.PNG

Tracey King

Behavior Specialist 

Tarrant Area

tking@iltexas.org

Tiffani Adcock.jpg

Tiffani Adcock

Behavior Specialist

Tarrant County

tadcock@iltexas.org

20180419_093320 - Jacquelin Cephas.jpg

Jacquelin Cephas

Behavior Specialist

Tarrant County

jcephas@iltexas.org

Houston Area

 
Travette Jones Area Director of Special

Travette Jones 

Houston Area Director of Special Education 

tjones@iltexas.org

Christine Santarelli-Harris.jpg

Christine Santarelli-Harris

Behavior Specialist

Houston/College Station

csantarelliharris@iltexas.org

Nickesha Barnes Allen.jpg

Nickesha Barnes-Allen

Behavior Specialist

Houston Area

nbarnesallen@iltexas.org

Natasha Sidney.jpg

Natasha Sidney

SPED Instructional Coach

Houston Area

713-577-3700

nsidney@iltexas.org

Holman-Photo.png

Chastity Holman

SPED Instructional Coach

Houston Area

cholman@iltexas.org