Special Education

Staff Only: Must sign in using an ILTexas account.

Shanon Urbina

Special Education Director

972-479-9078 ext: 1005

surbina@ILTexas.org

Charles Hairgrove

Assistant Director of Special Education

972-479-9078 ext: 1016

chairgrove@iltexas.org

Adriana Soria

Admin Assistant to

SpEd Director

972-479-9078

asoria@iltexas.org

Sarah McCroan

Behavior Coordinator

972-479-9078 ext: 1003

smccroan@iltexas.org

Karen Sanders

SPED Lead & Behavior Specialist  

Dallas County 

972-479-9078 ext: 1065

ksanders@iltexas.org

Tracey King

Behavior Specialist

214-490-1496

tking@iltexas.org

Jacquelin Cephas

Behavioral Specialist

jcephas@iltexas.org

Deanna Villanueva

Dyslexia Coordinator

dvillanueva@iltexas.org

Quinisha Stinson

Special Education PEIMS Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1051

qstinson@iltexas.org

Helmut Handszer

Behavior Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1003

hhandszer@iltexas.org

Sharon J Trask

District Evaluation Coordinator

972.479.9078 ext: 1115

strask@iltexas.org

Skylar Hurley

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

972-479-9078

shurley@iltexas.org

Savanna Curtis

Speech Language Pathologist

Arlington District Office

scurtis@iltexas.org

Jackie Bryan

Coordinator of Speech & Language Services

972-479-9078

jbryan@iltexas.org

Kelsey Tykal

Speech Language Pathologist

Houston Area

713-577-3700

ktykal@iltexas.org

Bridgette Rougeau

Speech Language Pathologist

Houston Area

713-577-3700

brougeau@iltexas.org

Barbara Townley-Cochran

Special Education Academic Coordinator

972-479-9078 ext: 1036

btownleycochran@iltexas.org

Kristina McCray

Licensed Specialist in School Psychology

kmccray@iltexas.org

Asha Childs

SpEd Instructional Coach

Tarrant County

972-479-9078 ext: 1063

achilds@iltexas.org

Lauren Collins

SpEd Instructional Coach

lcollins@iltexas.org

Sydney Jackson

SpEd Instructional Coach

sjackson3@iltexas.org

Tresa Dillard

SpEd Instructional Coach

tdillard@iltexas.org

Natasha Sidney

SpEd Instructional Coach

Houston Area

713-577-3700

nsidney@iltexas.org

Alyssa Johnson

SpEd Instructional Coach

ajohnson2@iltexas.org

Riva Westbrook-Anderson

SpEd Lead

Houston Area

rwestbrookanderson@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas