Student Recruiting

Kadnaha Judkins Cully.jpg
Franklin Hernandez.png

Franklin Hernandez

Student Recruiter

Dallas County

972-479-9078

fhernandez@iltexas.org

Amy Brown.jpg
Miguel Jamaica.jpg

Miguel Jamaica

Student Recruiter

District Office

mjamaica@iltexas.org

Kadnaha Judkins Cully

Director of Student Recruitment

229-886-6656

kjudkinscully@iltexas.org

Amy Brown

Student Recruiter

Tarrant County

abrown@ILTexas.org

ILTexas Profile Pic.png
Nancy Salazar.jpg

Chelsea Garcia

Student Recruiter

Bryan/College Station Area

cgarcia2@iltexas.org

Chelsea Garcia.jpg

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter

Houston Area

nsalazar@iltexas.org

Twymeika Hill-Jones

Student Recruiter

Tarrant County

thill@iltexas.org