Student Recruiting

Franklin Hernandez

Student Recruiter

Dallas County

972-479-9078

fhernandez@iltexas.org

Mamie Murry

Student Recruiter

Tarrant County 

469-786-2550

mmurry@iltexas.org

Kadnaha Judkins Cully

Director of Student Recruitment

229-886-6656

kjudkinscully@iltexas.org

Amy Brown

Student Recruiter

Tarrant County

abrown@ILTexas.org

Chelsea Garcia

Student Recruiter

Bryan/College Station Area

cgarcia2@iltexas.org

Miguel Jamaica

Student Recruiter

District Office

mjamaica@iltexas.org

Nancy Salazar

Student Recruiter

Houston Area

nsalazar@iltexas.org

Twymeika Hill-Jones

Student Recruiter

Tarrant County

thill@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1651 N Glenville Dr. #216, Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • apple podcast logo

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas