Student Services

Connie Hendrix Kramer

Title: Dyslexia Coordinator

Phone: 972-479-9078 ext: 1055

Email: ckramer@iltexas.org

College/University: Purdue University: W. Lafayette, IN; East Texas State University, Commerce - Mid-Management; Ashland University, OH - Gifted Education

Degree/Education: MS Ed Reading 

Mary Albritton

Title: Counseling Coordinator

Phone: 972-479-9078

Email: malbritton@iltexas.org

College/University: Ouachita Baptist University, Pittsburg State University

Degree/Education: B.S. Education/Special Education, M.S. School Counseling, Ed.S. Clinical Counseling, Certification EC-12 School Counselor

Angela Marcellus

Title: Director of Student Services

Phone: 972-479-9078 ext: 1025

Email: amarcellus@iltexas.org

College/University: Texas A&M University,

College Station,

TX and University of Houston, Victoria

Degree/Education: M.S. - Administration and Supervision 

Dona Mesler

Executive Assistant to Director of Student Services

Phone: 972-479-9078

Email: dmesler@iltexas.org

College/ University: SMU

Gerenda James

Title: Area Student Services Specialist

Houston Area Office

Phone: 713-955-7844

Email: gjames@iltexas.org

College/University: Texas College

Degree/Education: B.S. Elementary Education, EC-4 Generalist

Vanessa Moore-Hundley

Title: Elementary Counseling Consultant

Phone: (469) 288-2693

Email: vmoorehundley@ILTexas.org

College/University: University of North Texas​

Degree/Education: M.Ed., LPC-S

Maria Garcia

Title: Dallas County Community Liaison

Phone: 972-479-9078 ext. 1030

Email: mgarcia@iltexas.org

College/University: CUT, Puerto Rico; TWU, TX

Degree/Education: B.S. Elementary Education

Jeff Powers

Title: Tarrant County Community Liaison

Phone: 469-786-2550

Email: jpowers@iltexas.org

College/University: Oklahoma Christian

Degree/Education: Masters Ministry

April Whitstone

Title: Area Student Services Specialist

Tarrant County Campuses

Phone: 469-406-5507

Email: awhitstone@iltexas.org

College/University: University of North Texas, Denton

Degree/Education: BS Ed., ESL

Jillian Pike

Title: Lead Nurse | Katy K-8

Houston Area Office

Phone: 713-955-7844

Email: jpike@iltexas.org

College/University: Texas Tech

Degree/Education: BSN, RN, PCCN

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas