TARRANT COUNTY

Rodney Cooksy

Tarrant Area Superintendent

469-786-2550

rcooksy@ILTexas.org

Tarrant Area Office Address

1506 W. Pioneer Pkwy, #205
Arlington, TX 76013

info@iltexas.org

469-786-2550

Zulma Arroyo

Assistant to Tarrant Area Superintendent

zarroyo@ILTexas.org

Joe Roman

Tarrant Area Executive Officer

469-786-2550

jroman@iltexas.org

Angela Schoenberger

Academic Coach Coordinator

469-786-2550

aschoenberger@iltexas.org

Amy Brown

Student Recruiter

abrown@ILTexas.org

Danny Lowery

Community Liaison

dlowery@ILTexas.org

Mamie Murry

Student Recruiter

mmurry@ILTexas.org

Alyssa Johnson

SpEd Instructional Coach

ajohnson2@iltexas.org

Tresa Dillard

SpEd Instructional Coach

tdillard@iltexas.org

Amanda Thomas

SpEd Instructional Coach

Tarrant County Lead

athomas@iltexas.org

Jacquelin Cephas

Behavior Specialist

jcephas@iltexas.org

Tracey King

Behavior Specialist

214-490-1496

tking@iltexas.org

Tiffani Adcock

Behavior Specialist

tadcock@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Board Member: Chris Moreland

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas