Technology

Lucy Mariappa.jpg

Lucy Mariappa

Chief Information Officer

972-479-9078

lmariappa@iltexas.org

Angela Salah.jpg

Angela Salah

District Office Technician

972-479-9078 ext: 1015

asalah@ILTexas.org

Scott Phipps.jpg

Scott Phipps

Technology Manager

gphipps@iltexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Dan Pisacane

RCI Technician

dpisacane@ILTexas.org

Dan Harris.png

Don Harris

Technical Support Coordinator

Dallas Area

972-479-9078

dharris@ILTexas.org

Nguyen Masters.png

Nguyen Masters

Technical Support Coordinator

Tarrant Area

469-786-2550

lcurry@ILTexas.org

Brian Valverde

Brian Valverde

Technical Support Coordinator

Houston/College Station Area

972-479-9078 ext: 1053

bvalverde@ILTexas.org

ILTexas Crest

Laura Curry

Lead Help Desk Technician

469-786-2550

lcurry@ILTexas.org

Kristina Murphy.jpg

Kristina Murphy

Data Integration Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1086

kmurphy@ILTexas.org

Brandon Loza.jpg

Brandon Loza

Houston Area Technician

713-489-0639

blozamunguia@iltexas.org