Technology

Joyce Wheeler

Executive Director of Technology

972-479-9078 ext: 1013

jwheeler@iltexas.org

Ann Johnson

Technology Dept. Manager

972-479-9078 ext: 1060

AJohnson@ILTexas.org

John "Brian" Wamsley

Associate Director of Technology

972-479-9078 ext: 1053

jwamsley@ILTexas.org

Angela Salah

District Office Technician

972-479-9078 ext: 1015

asalah@ILTexas.org

Kenny Davila

Technical Support Coordinator

Dallas Area

972-479-9078

kdavila@ILTexas.org

Laura Curry

Technical Support Coordinator

Tarrant Area

469-786-2550

lcurry@ILTexas.org

Kristina Murphy

Data Integration Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1086

kmurphy@ILTexas.org

Beth Hamilton

Technology Account Specialist

972-479-9078 ext: 1118

bhamilton@ILTexas.org

Brandon Loza

Houston Area Technician

713-489-0639

blozamunguia@iltexas.org

ILTexas District Office

1820 N. Glenville Dr. #100 Richardson, TX 75081

info@iltexas.org

Phone: 972-479-9078

Fax: 972.479.9129

Board Members

President:  Gen. Williams 

Vice-President:  Dr. Lynne Beach 

Secretary: Tracy Cox 

Board Member: Dr. Soner Tarim

Board Member: Peter A. Gudmundsson

Non Discriminatory Statement:

English

Spanish

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas